[FLINK-12515][hadoop] Sync dependency management entries with Flink
authorsunjincheng121 <sunjincheng121@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 05:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 11:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commitee8c3158d03a3ae64cbdb408edad52a648f0b420
treeaf7c3b6296f50924064fa42a730cbfa721094cf4
parent9055feb10a1ee31ee7d12ed2151c3df6a25bcd4a
[FLINK-12515][hadoop] Sync dependency management entries with Flink
flink-shaded-hadoop-2-uber/pom.xml
flink-shaded-hadoop-2/pom.xml