(#31) Add extended flink-shadaed-jackson-module-jsonSchema module
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 08:42:40 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitf7f3eca859b417a1dcb2aa4c53b1bd9076fce43e
tree128c5fb6b97837e7a7dafb0ad8bdd4813d1153c9
parent36dc4840b3624fd83a0d00295013a933297801b7
(#31) Add extended flink-shadaed-jackson-module-jsonSchema module
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/flink-shaded-jackson-module-jsonSchema-2/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-shaded-jackson-parent/pom.xml [moved from flink-shaded-jackson-2/pom.xml with 93% similarity]
pom.xml