[FLINK-13455][build] Move jdk.tools exclusions out of dependency management
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commitf97c31126dceef11fd5952f81c095d6005933087
treefcd90a66d079dfafe7df78e8e464043904716841
parent5084d273a895750f43a5bc035678abf1e7e43854
[FLINK-13455][build] Move jdk.tools exclusions out of dependency management
flink-shaded-hadoop-2/pom.xml
pom.xml