fixup! [FLINK-9816][netty] add statically linked netty-tcnative
authorNico Kruber <nico.kruber@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2019 07:45:18 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:00:16 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commitfa96419b0226d0bc76084cec6fd84d3cce3a19ed
treed67df9e0c0f232d734dc5de6ff7f20cb0303f80a
parent4769596c0c328a5c4a54d17d6599a63dd379c828
fixup! [FLINK-9816][netty] add statically linked netty-tcnative
pom.xml