(#19) Increment version to 2.0
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 19:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commitfd060ecdb6f4586250d1ef530df3418dab07baac
treeef501bbf9618361751e8e99b6cb491e5c0f38d5a
parent290526022bb99a276220afd73d0c5ffb0eb2cc59
(#19) Increment version to 2.0
flink-shaded-asm-5/pom.xml
flink-shaded-guava-18/pom.xml
flink-shaded-netty-4/pom.xml
pom.xml