(#13) Add release profile
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commitfd3033ba9ead310478963bf43e09cd50d1e36d71
treedddd590b3f83f3cf21a84c7104476eda5f94ba80
parent1605a9c4719178f4c15a52e36f056ca2e057d22b
(#13) Add release profile
pom.xml