[hotfix][legal] Fix zookeeper patch version release-10.0 release-10.0 release-10.0-rc3
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit2a208265ed86a8a23f4ac507de6bbd433351f36e
tree995a59c95f3fc79f1dbc42f3ca591f323a246bca
parentd99395b7b54c14a842cae657efd2fb565f4b36c9
[hotfix][legal] Fix zookeeper patch version
flink-shaded-zookeeper-parent/flink-shaded-zookeeper-35/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE