(#44) Remove remaining references to netty router release-4.0 4.0 4.0-rc2
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:06:29 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit33e86998fb8fe3d5b0a20260110d4ea636cc2528
tree68000e08d6373cfbaab0dfdc8e00490514624a5a
parent2014030963fe8e8a7414fd14afa86dd5c91e2745
(#44) Remove remaining references to netty router
flink-shaded-netty-4/packaged_licenses/LICENSE.jauter.txt [deleted file]
flink-shaded-netty-4/packaged_licenses/LICENSE.netty_router.txt [deleted file]
flink-shaded-netty-4/pom.xml