(#16) Simplify artifact version scheme release-1.0 1.0
authorzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerChesnay <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
flink-shaded-asm-5/pom.xml
flink-shaded-guava-18/pom.xml
flink-shaded-netty-4/pom.xml

index a729537f3e370db7fb99c643d1c0fafdb8b7f08a..b7b676743d04d5227e2c9c7392ecda082fc077ba 100644 (file)
@@ -29,9 +29,9 @@ under the License.
         <relativePath>..</relativePath>
     </parent>
 
-    <artifactId>flink-shaded-asm-5</artifactId>
+    <artifactId>flink-shaded-asm</artifactId>
     <name>flink-shaded-asm-5</name>
-    <version>1.0-${asm.version}</version>
+    <version>${asm.version}-1.0</version>
 
     <packaging>jar</packaging>
 
index 56262b1bb9db9c8065475d1dd12674b9974f98d7..e634bc8897559534308c7b86018e6fb5dfe41322 100644 (file)
@@ -29,9 +29,9 @@ under the License.
         <relativePath>..</relativePath>
     </parent>
 
-    <artifactId>flink-shaded-guava-18</artifactId>
+    <artifactId>flink-shaded-guava</artifactId>
     <name>flink-shaded-guava-18</name>
-    <version>1.0-${guava.version}</version>
+    <version>${guava.version}-1.0</version>
 
     <packaging>jar</packaging>
 
index b831c443455c04bd526e1c5a4d0bf02f21c9619c..5658fab0dffb1da9c1a02f7e84afc582d20400f6 100644 (file)
@@ -29,9 +29,9 @@ under the License.
         <relativePath>..</relativePath>
     </parent>
 
-    <artifactId>flink-shaded-netty-4</artifactId>
+    <artifactId>flink-shaded-netty</artifactId>
     <name>flink-shaded-netty-4</name>
-    <version>1.0-${netty.version}</version>
+    <version>${netty.version}-1.0</version>
 
     <properties>
         <!-- Don't upgrade for now. Netty versions >= 4.0.28.Final