flink-shaded.git
2 months agoUpdate version to 6.0 master
zentol [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Update version to 6.0

2 months ago[FLINK-8033] Add flink-shaded-asm6 release-5.0 5.0 5.0-rc1
zentol [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 08:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
[FLINK-8033] Add flink-shaded-asm6

2 months agoInclude jackson-dataformat-csv in flink-shaded-jackson
Timo Walther [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Include jackson-dataformat-csv in flink-shaded-jackson

2 months ago[FLINK-10458][build] Enable dependency convergence
zentol [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:57:07 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
[FLINK-10458][build] Enable dependency convergence

4 months ago[FLINK-9817] Update sub-module versions to 5.0
Nico Kruber [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
[FLINK-9817] Update sub-module versions to 5.0

6 months ago[hotfix] Delete redundant release script
zentol [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 06:58:57 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
[hotfix] Delete redundant release script

6 months ago(#44) Remove remaining references to netty router
zentol [Wed, 30 May 2018 12:06:29 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
(#44) Remove remaining references to netty router

6 months agoUpdate version to 5.0
zentol [Wed, 30 May 2018 09:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Update version to 5.0

6 months ago[release] Add modular release scripts 4.0-rc1
zentol [Wed, 30 May 2018 08:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
[release] Add modular release scripts

Reworks the release scripts to be module.
This converges the release process for flink and flink-shaded.

6 months ago[release] Enforce java 1.8
zentol [Tue, 29 May 2018 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
[release] Enforce java 1.8

For consistency with the flink project we enforce usage of java 8 for flink-shaded.

6 months ago[FLINK-9463] Rename native libraries in netty when shading
zentol [Mon, 28 May 2018 16:12:10 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
[FLINK-9463] Rename native libraries in netty when shading

6 months ago[FLINK-3952] Bump netty to 4.1.24 and drop netty-router
Piotr Nowojski [Thu, 24 May 2018 09:44:48 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
[FLINK-3952] Bump netty to 4.1.24 and drop netty-router

9 months ago(#39) Properly hide jackson dependencies
zentol [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
(#39) Properly hide jackson dependencies

9 months ago(#38) Include missing javax validation-api dependency
zentol [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
(#38) Include missing javax validation-api dependency

9 months ago(#37) Include jackson-dataformat-yaml and snakeyaml
zentol [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
(#37) Include jackson-dataformat-yaml and snakeyaml

9 months agoIncrement version to 4.0
zentol [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Increment version to 4.0

9 months ago(#35) Bump netty to 4.0.56 release-3.0-rc1 3.0-rc1
zentol [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
(#35) Bump netty to 4.0.56

10 months ago(#31) Hard-code jackson-parent version
zentol [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 08:50:33 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
(#31) Hard-code jackson-parent version

10 months ago(#31) Add extended flink-shadaed-jackson-module-jsonSchema module
zentol [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
(#31) Add extended flink-shadaed-jackson-module-jsonSchema module

10 months ago(#32) Add flink-shaded-force-shading
zentol [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
(#32) Add flink-shaded-force-shading

12 months ago(#28) Bump maven-shade-plugin version to 3.0.0
zentol [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
(#28) Bump maven-shade-plugin version to 3.0.0

13 months agoIncrement version to 3.0
zentol [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Increment version to 3.0

13 months ago(#25) Add profile to create shaded source-jars release-2.0-rc1 2.0
zentol [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:40:08 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
(#25) Add profile to create shaded source-jars

15 months ago(#19) Increment parent version to 2.0
zentol [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
(#19) Increment parent version to 2.0

15 months ago(#18) Bump jackson flink-shaded version to 2.0
zentol [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
(#18) Bump jackson flink-shaded version to 2.0

15 months ago(#18) Add flink-shaded-jackson-2 module
zentol [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
(#18) Add flink-shaded-jackson-2 module

16 months ago(#19) Increment version to 2.0
zentol [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
(#19) Increment version to 2.0

16 months ago(#16) Simplify artifact version scheme release-1.0 1.0
zentol [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
(#16) Simplify artifact version scheme

16 months ago(#13) Add release profile
zentol [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
(#13) Add release profile

16 months ago(#12) Add release script
zentol [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
(#12) Add release script

16 months ago(#8) Add deploysettings.xml
zentol [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
(#8) Add deploysettings.xml

16 months ago(#10) Update developerConnection in root pom
zentol [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:04:29 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
(#10) Update developerConnection in root pom

17 months ago(#6) - Include licenses of shaded dependencies in jars
zentol [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
(#6) - Include licenses of shaded dependencies in jars

17 months ago[FLINK-7026] Add flink-shaded-asm-5 module 5/head
zentol [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
[FLINK-7026] Add flink-shaded-asm-5 module

17 months agoAdd link to ASF to README.md
zentol [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Add link to ASF to README.md

17 months ago[FLINK-7007] Add README.md 3/head
zentol [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:44:23 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
[FLINK-7007] Add README.md

17 months agoAdd flink-shaded-netty module 4/head
zentol [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:35:52 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Add flink-shaded-netty module

17 months agoAdd shade plugin to pluginManagement
zentol [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Add shade plugin to pluginManagement

17 months agoConfigure dependencyReducedPomLocation
zentol [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:36:12 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Configure dependencyReducedPomLocation

17 months ago[FLINK-6981] Add flink-shaded-guava module 1/head
zentol [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:33:58 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
[FLINK-6981] Add flink-shaded-guava module

17 months agoRemove reference to nonexisting child module 2/head
zentol [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Remove reference to nonexisting child module

17 months agoExtend version for minor version
zentol [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:50:18 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Extend version for minor version

17 months agoInitialize flink-shaded repository
zentol [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:17:35 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
Initialize flink-shaded repository