[FLINK-16880] Add tools and template Dockerfiles to facilitate release workflow
authorTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 03:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
commit3ee38250b7dd803e51fe1698f387f82cb3e5df0a
tree5185c89bed4be786a71a1ddbdafcb25ca64443d7
parent02a8c7fdbd752491d3d01c74b8af6e33f6bfe0f9
[FLINK-16880] Add tools and template Dockerfiles to facilitate release workflow

This closes #1.
README.md
add-version.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
gpg_keys.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
template/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
template/docker-entry-point.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
template/flink-distribution/bin/flink-console.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
template/flink-distribution/bin/standalone-job.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
template/flink-distribution/conf/flink-conf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]