[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.1.0 release
authorIgal Shilman <igalshilman@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerSeth Wiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 15:46:21 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commit52fc19ead166430db4508c49fac00863386425fc
tree6355650089d2e17d37944c873eb63dc322ecd730
parent12b87f5d6878998c9168a956b9c4b3e971f25d45
[release] Update Dockerfiles for 2.1.0 release

This closes #4
2.1.0/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
2.1.0/docker-entry-point.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
2.1.0/flink-distribution/bin/flink-console.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
2.1.0/flink-distribution/bin/standalone-job.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
2.1.0/flink-distribution/conf/flink-conf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]