[FLINK-25333] Disable auto uid generation and enable restoring from a savepoint with...
authorsjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:57:40 +0000 (10:57 -0600)
committersjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 21:10:12 +0000 (15:10 -0600)
commit7f8a9b29aee841a252308436e2fc2524702687bb
tree90e81ad8cca6b4cec2fa8f53d527809dbba1ba0a
parent8cecf62073001f508d0ce70060fd62499e3cefa2
[FLINK-25333] Disable auto uid generation and enable restoring from a savepoint with missing operators

This closes #17
template/flink-distribution/conf/flink-conf.yaml