[FLINK-17287][github] Disable merge commit button
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 06:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
commitdef858624b86abcb2355d2a5a0690086343f0c2a
tree6acbbc1dffbb19a3cd39537c714d87790066cec0
parentc38a091bc8ff6e9298338dc1c343f56141713489
[FLINK-17287][github] Disable merge commit button

This closes #3.
.asf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]