[hotfix] use make_json_type
authorIgal Shilman <igalshilman@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 12:32:00 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 12:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0800)
commit183820e2134ac154e5ca04cdf71e591dc0264fb1
tree541234a2c57873adb42b383398449257be47682e
parent30351de33e9e311c415a96146e8a827eac6c3891
[hotfix] use make_json_type

This closes #9.
python/greeter/functions.py