[FLINK-24284][js] Add a JavaScript greeter
authorIgal Shilman <igal@apache.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 14:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committersjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 20:58:44 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commit330247b4e9fa92be8ec056ae2a18e840d80bca33
tree770a8bc009ba5861b22282c3b7bb544992cce7a5
parentdffc59428a91853332a038e9d13970108d2302e9
[FLINK-24284][js] Add a JavaScript greeter
12 files changed:
javascript/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/.dockerignore [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/apache-flink-statefun-3.2-SNAPSHOT.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/arch.png [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/docker-compose.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/functions.js [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/input-example.json [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/module.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
javascript/greeter/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]