[FLINK-22185] Add k8s example
authorIgal Shilman <igalshilman@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:55:51 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 06:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
commit42c69e87d79728da2b77706993d2a70e5fd28633
tree29ee5e94f83f69bec67bc62017c9625744ae228f
parentebbf53e9bdc0809dd4533c54096ea7dc2db8fb80
[FLINK-22185] Add k8s example
14 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/00-namespace/namespace.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/01-minio/minio.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/02-kafka/kafka.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/03-functions/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/03-functions/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/03-functions/functions-service.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/03-functions/functions.py [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/03-functions/requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/04-statefun/00-module.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/04-statefun/01-statefun-runtime.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
deployments/k8s/bin/invoke-function.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
deployments/k8s/bin/show-function-logs.sh [new file with mode: 0755]