[hotfix] Add .gitignore for Python projects
authorTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 05:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 05:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commit440412190d68a630a1b05e79300d5cb4254571f0
tree1b78cc3302bcb94ae7c9220106a94cefcafa8ccb
parenta0511dc2f18e80dc28f28bbdb2c65f608964530e
[hotfix] Add .gitignore for Python projects
python/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]