[FLINK-25934] Reduce Statefun's memory consumption to 300mb
authorTill Rohrmann <trohrmann@apache.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 12:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerTill Rohrmann <trohrmann@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 15:52:46 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit54fb18dd5d5b16c74ed09603568755bbf0d2a7a0
tree8871b4707395005cc214c684e3172cb72573c1cb
parentd1fa6dd069979831b13ae933a1ee7ff651363133
[FLINK-25934] Reduce Statefun's memory consumption to 300mb
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/Dockerfile
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/docker-entrypoint.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/internal/entrypoint/LocalEnvironmentEntrypoint.java