[release] Update to v3.2.0 18/head
authorTill Rohrmann <trohrmann@apache.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:45:18 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerTill Rohrmann <trohrmann@apache.org>
Tue, 1 Feb 2022 10:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit66cbd1f6f0c9f60a18791f270273944da0433f5c
treeed2f04512ef7eccdeb5e3ba9b7faa9e0aa92e752
parentdcfcb3adb68bb775ae7e7d59b15cbc78e9f8eb99
[release] Update to v3.2.0

This closes #18.
24 files changed:
deployments/aws-lambda/README.md
deployments/aws-lambda/pom.xml
deployments/k8s/04-statefun/01-statefun-runtime.yaml
go/greeter/docker-compose.yml
go/greeter/go.mod
go/showcase/docker-compose.yml
go/showcase/go.mod
java/greeter/README.md
java/greeter/docker-compose.yml
java/greeter/pom.xml
java/shopping-cart/README.md
java/shopping-cart/docker-compose.yml
java/shopping-cart/pom.xml
java/showcase/pom.xml
java/showcase/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/java/showcase/part6/serving/StatefulFunctionsRuntimeProcesses.java
javascript/greeter/Dockerfile
javascript/greeter/apache-flink-statefun-3.2-SNAPSHOT.tgz [deleted file]
javascript/greeter/docker-compose.yml
javascript/greeter/package.json
javascript/showcase/docker-compose.yml
python/greeter/docker-compose.yml
python/greeter/requirements.txt
python/showcase/docker-compose.yml
python/showcase/setup.py