[hotfix] Fill in links to 3.0.0 docs
authorTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:14:41 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:15:30 +0000 (20:15 +0800)
commit7b78cff6bc1d29014b69eb7a9dd070c2d34b78c9
treec56e2148f620785be7f3ad5ac26ba99cb7637bdb
parent42c69e87d79728da2b77706993d2a70e5fd28633
[hotfix] Fill in links to 3.0.0 docs
deployments/aws-lambda/README.md
java/greeter/README.md
java/shopping-cart/README.md