[hotfix][readme] Fix broken link
authorIgal Shilman <igalshilman@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 12:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 12:39:17 +0000 (20:39 +0800)
commit8b434fcfadd78b7a83b0c09b5610967776e1a94d
treed382957827fd15fd3346dd9e2195424d9c83ee2e
parent183820e2134ac154e5ca04cdf71e591dc0264fb1
[hotfix][readme] Fix broken link

This closes #8.
python/greeter/README.md