[hotfix] typo backquote
authorSiddique Ahmad <Siddique.Ahmad@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 10:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0500)
committerigalshilman <igal@apache.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2022 19:16:01 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit8f0149eeb2066efa85876783dfd14ac6e5c13dd9
tree2e22009abe3c0ba1c9b8400de5738b1d3f4b0341
parent1db4e4c6663aeaf7187ea40eecb2a1a1494a1725
[hotfix] typo backquote

backquote was opened but was not closed.
javascript/greeter/README.md