[FLINK-21932] Add Python SDK showcase
authorIgal Shilman <igalshilman@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 05:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commita0511dc2f18e80dc28f28bbdb2c65f608964530e
treee5db7d52b8a769a1581954e72446498275e7f5f1
parentec5165322869dc7f3a173be3fc708a31d1d160d0
[FLINK-21932] Add Python SDK showcase

This closes #7.
12 files changed:
python/showcase/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/docker-compose.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/input-example.json [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/lib-dev/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/lib-dev/apache_flink_statefun-3.0_SNAPSHOT-py3-none-any.whl [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/module.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/showcase/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/showcase/__main__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/showcase/showcase_custom_types.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/showcase/showcase_custom_types_pb2.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/showcase/showcase_custom_types.proto [new file with mode: 0644]