[FLINK-23951] Golang Greeter
authorsjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 17:48:46 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committersjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:17:53 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commitac4a9c2e350672ce07f43f56a8ef1a41605c4d81
tree8218adb64c74f92074bf79e798ed69bc947516da
parent7b78cff6bc1d29014b69eb7a9dd070c2d34b78c9
[FLINK-23951] Golang Greeter
go/greeter/.dockerignore [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/arch.png [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/docker-compose.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/go.mod [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/go.sum [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/greeter.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/input-example.json [new file with mode: 0644]
go/greeter/module.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]