[hotfix] Remove trailing YAML document delimiters in module.yamls
authorTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:35:30 +0000 (01:35 +0800)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:37:03 +0000 (01:37 +0800)
commitc5ba3e412e1460239b474453116de1070c974fd9
tree281c02999a550c686cfbeb877fb7d2e8bdc7882c
parent638e9e24732a772fbdea4d2afce7b2c966e1cfc2
[hotfix] Remove trailing YAML document delimiters in module.yamls
deployments/k8s/04-statefun/00-module.yaml
java/greeter/module.yaml
java/shopping-cart/module.yaml
java/showcase/src/main/resources/module.yaml
python/greeter/module.yaml
python/showcase/module.yaml