[FLINK-24284][js] Use the latest merged version of the JS SDK
authorIgal Shilman <igal@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committersjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 20:58:59 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commitcccd603d96b060ced53d314b5efd84a9f7bbd2e0
tree6f06e4949381fae7fe495085f6e7ddce6f37e979
parent9edb3eb22b49990fc079c3955f0fcb935711cd1b
[FLINK-24284][js] Use the latest merged version of the JS SDK

This closes #13
javascript/greeter/apache-flink-statefun-3.2-SNAPSHOT.tgz
javascript/showcase/apache-flink-statefun-3.2-SNAPSHOT.tgz
javascript/showcase/package.json