[FLINK-21865] Add a Docker Compose greeter example
authorTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 05:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 02:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
commitdce2fa7db176039a43612f966a3536a8a72edc32
treedc15c6fb5cccae91581455f1183417991aa63643
parentebe2bdbde69cef86bfce342d0fbe3e5d05bea497
[FLINK-21865] Add a Docker Compose greeter example

This closes #4.
15 files changed:
java/greeter/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/docker-compose.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/module.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/java/greeter/GreeterAppServer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/java/greeter/GreetingsFn.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/java/greeter/UserFn.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/java/greeter/types/Types.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/java/greeter/types/UserLogin.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/java/greeter/undertow/UndertowHttpHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/src/main/protobuf/messages.proto [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/statefun-sdk-java-2.3-SNAPSHOT.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
java/greeter/user-logins.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
java/showcase/README.md