[hotfix] Fix typo in README
authorKevin Loftis <loftiskg@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 06:12:17 +0000 (22:12 -0800)
committersjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:49:30 +0000 (09:49 -0600)
commitdcfcb3adb68bb775ae7e7d59b15cbc78e9f8eb99
tree1fb4eef35b59beec6365a05f8fd37d29dc92f146
parentcccd603d96b060ced53d314b5efd84a9f7bbd2e0
[hotfix] Fix typo in README

This closes #15
playground-internal/statefun-playground-producer/README.md