[FLINK-24301] use Async transport on all statefun playground examples
authorsjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:39:33 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committersjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 20:57:16 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commitdffc59428a91853332a038e9d13970108d2302e9
tree36e04a0e6d7118f69e2e8654aa246821f90e6841
parentc5ba3e412e1460239b474453116de1070c974fd9
[FLINK-24301] use Async transport on all statefun playground examples

This closes #14
go/greeter/module.yaml
go/showcase/module.yaml
java/greeter/module.yaml
java/shopping-cart/module.yaml
java/showcase/src/main/resources/module.yaml
python/greeter/module.yaml
python/showcase/module.yaml