[FLINK-25935] Add LocalEnvironmentEntrypoint
authorTill Rohrmann <trohrmann@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 18:07:22 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerTill Rohrmann <trohrmann@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 15:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commite956104c2e097891e03f62092844c687d984ebe0
tree8cfb1a430be3256f1cf2f528070f560eadd5dbc8
parent8f0149eeb2066efa85876783dfd14ac6e5c13dd9
[FLINK-25935] Add LocalEnvironmentEntrypoint

The LocalEnvironmentEntrypoint runs a Stateful Functions applications within a
single process. It uses Flink's LocalStreamExecutionEnvironment for this. The
Entrypoint can be configured via

* --module <PATH_TO_MODULE>
* --set <CONFIG_OPTION>=<CONFIG_VALUE>
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/internal/entrypoint/ClassPathUniverseProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/internal/entrypoint/ConfigurationValidator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/statefun/playground/internal/entrypoint/LocalEnvironmentEntrypoint.java [new file with mode: 0644]
playground-internal/statefun-playground-entrypoint/src/main/resources/log4j.properties [new file with mode: 0644]