[hotfix] fix docker-compose command
authorAlexander Fedulov <1492164+afedulov@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:29:43 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
commitec5165322869dc7f3a173be3fc708a31d1d160d0
tree3f80efba4a5323010e8f9c221b9ba12e20cadf00
parent766e54898f86d29740bd819a7e80444172fff4ee
[hotfix] fix docker-compose command

`docker-compose run` is for running services and requires additional arguments. I assume `docker-compose up` was meant.

This closes #6.
java/greeter/README.md