[FLINK-23951] Golang Showcase
authorsjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 17:54:58 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committersjwiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:17:53 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commitf09617426baf77e9d8354fdb779f7ccead524bf0
treea813cac5f7f988ee34c503bb19e80bc891c7ce4d
parentac4a9c2e350672ce07f43f56a8ef1a41605c4d81
[FLINK-23951] Golang Showcase

This closes #12
16 files changed:
go/showcase/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/docker-compose.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/go.mod [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/go.sum [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/input-example.json [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/module.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part1/types.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part1/user_login.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part2/messaging.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part3/egress.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part4/storage.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part5/asyncops.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part6/greetings_fn.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part6/profile.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part6/serving.go [new file with mode: 0644]
go/showcase/pkg/showcase/part6/user_fn.go [new file with mode: 0644]