Add Kuaishou to PowerBy page.
authorJark Wu <wuchong.wc@alibaba-inc.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:31:33 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit128ffd57e37d425c4804bdbde0f426740d18c70c
tree217c8dd4c8bb72d064e9f3dc2b8ab21de04e545c
parent606b5df34df5a3cc2ba216368de810a0c37b8247
Add Kuaishou to PowerBy page.

This closes #227.
img/poweredby/kuaishou-logo.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
index.md
index.zh.md
poweredby.md
poweredby.zh.md