Add Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to poweredby.md
authorRobert Metzger <rmetzger@apache.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit2917889b22c68b51579cc3b323ebab2c0dd23aed
tree83448f80e00d3da7e3b4b9d546c6d0f6471e27aa
parent60b6ad3be4050441debb5d0f380c855c5366c0ad
Add Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to poweredby.md

This closes #172.
content/img/poweredby/aws-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
content/index.html
content/poweredby.html
img/poweredby/aws-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
index.md
poweredby.md