Add Xiaomi to the Powered By page
authorJark Wu <wuchong.wc@alibaba-inc.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit2cbd74bd8a4048fe48cef8040011da80ad34ce26
tree324b97b8d95c4438850654089cfece7697ed40f0
parentcaf1c412573cca231b4853719ea2c1988775eae6
Add Xiaomi to the Powered By page

This closes #270.
img/poweredby/xiaomi-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
index.md
index.zh.md
poweredby.md
poweredby.zh.md