[FLINK-11666] Add Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to poweredby.zh.md for Chinese
authorXuQianJin-Stars <x1q1j1@163.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committer云邪 <wuchong.wc@alibaba-inc.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commit2f9522f104d1261cf6b30d033ede001a6ab349b1
treeb04ba811af2a54af020453b9e1eb3e996dc13a8a
parent2917889b22c68b51579cc3b323ebab2c0dd23aed
[FLINK-11666] Add Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to poweredby.zh.md for Chinese

This closes #173
content/zh/index.html
content/zh/poweredby.html
index.zh.md
poweredby.zh.md