[hotfix] Rebrand data Artisans to Ververica
authorSeth Wiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 21:39:01 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit40307914a6d1404381ceb34f1b2e7b887d469533
tree5b19bed2b429549fcfbc8acc1f9d93d50cd85313
parent357b4c6ac576f97133c068f5259dd01bb8c7f8af
[hotfix] Rebrand data Artisans to Ververica

This closes #206.
community.md
poweredby.md
poweredby.zh.md
usecases.md
usecases.zh.md