[FLINK-20900][docs] Added guidelines for documenting commands.
authorMatthias Pohl <matthias@ververica.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 12:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerRobert Metzger <rmetzger@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit6a9a6a96c0c481c35c0b762ec3b299672f5bacde
tree8d73856a4ded64e1915227ffc3c8f187ab5b4cb4
parent7e801f8e62ea4d5a1d15b1b3bbdaaca2a6eb9d98
[FLINK-20900][docs] Added guidelines for documenting commands.
contributing/docs-style.md