[FLINK-12651] Add a Documentation Style Guide
authorMarta Paes Moreira <marta.paes.moreira@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 20:09:26 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerAljoscha Krettek <aljoscha.krettek@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit6b35e86404b04d90db7a3fbb665e4af80c10cabe
tree5f3e0d6f61002fd71feaa99bf47651de72f579b9
parent182067e542d627d86b0cc9c155896d07f6511ac2
[FLINK-12651] Add a Documentation Style Guide
_data/i18n.yml
_includes/navbar.html
contributing/contribute-documentation.md
contributing/docs-style.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/docs-style.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]