[hotfix] Correcting expired links in the Powered By page.
authorMarta Paes Moreira <marta.paes.moreira@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:09:00 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit72229dc1bdc0159c484da52384ed02e5c562eea4
tree72239b99d4290f59cf88c581f0b9cd9882fa136c
parentd0549349411b375d0623c01d77b9da5be51b686c
[hotfix] Correcting expired links in the Powered By page.

This closes #306.
poweredby.md
poweredby.zh.md