Another round of addressing comments
authorRobert Metzger <rmetzger@apache.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 13:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerRobert Metzger <rmetzger@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 12:21:17 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit8a173c9b6ed0f72da4828add8eb37abd3b7be7ee
tree9babf6454938bb880ebfe51aa7f9aa6b6b706ce8
parentd6ad8618388a57faca6cd82ecc43ee26fb71d857
Another round of addressing comments
This closes #224
18 files changed:
README.md
_includes/code-style-navbar.md
contributing/code-style-and-quality-common.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-common.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-components.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-components.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-formatting.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-formatting.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-general.md [deleted file]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-java.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-java.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-preamble.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-pull-requests.md
contributing/code-style-and-quality-scala.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality-scala.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contributing/code-style-and-quality.zh.md [deleted file]
contributing/contribute-code.md
contributing/reviewing-prs.md