Add Yelp to Powered By page. 135/head
authorFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 09:53:09 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 09:57:02 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit92025c6879f41f83ae46423079b3cd16d31fd6c4
treebe1951ddc11b585a26ac66604b5f32b93e98f892
parentba9533c80e15deb7311049025a3675a0fbc53abb
Add Yelp to Powered By page.
img/poweredby/yelp-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
index.md
poweredby.md