Update navigation in 'What is Flink?'
authorRobert Metzger <rmetzger@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerRobert Metzger <rmetzger@apache.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit9d738e9f1d2a3db8291f0d79e9d71cbde5173049
tree79d5750ae4d3d6e71368a3fbfd4bb4e4d396d369
parent0d94ffa9737d53e8ee18f28d7df0757508bd817d
Update navigation in 'What is Flink?'
_data/i18n.yml
_includes/navbar.html
flink-applications.md
flink-architecture.md
flink-operations.md