[FLINK-13908][code style] Fix formatting issue in Breaking the lines of too long...
authorAndrey Zagrebin <azagrebin@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerAndrey Zagrebin <azagrebin@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 07:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commita9dabc0d67d07547b7cf37c8418a509beeb93769
tree24ddaa42e20d11b5a95ff7371d4071b2edccd510
parentc520e375fc34b5655b7d7c6382cefec444c653bb
[FLINK-13908][code style] Fix formatting issue in Breaking the lines of too long statements
contributing/code-style-and-quality-formatting.md
contributing/code-style-and-quality-formatting.zh.md