Update Roadmap after the release of Flink 1.9.
authorMarta Paes Moreira <marta.paes.moreira@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 06:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:36:17 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitaf7bdfc71911b461a0579f94a3a9651249621145
treeb358d5a4aa2a9fae2ad0120b9b8669ca23ae8fb3
parente63933ba85b4ce5b033f14d87d3bda735626384d
Update Roadmap after the release of Flink 1.9.

* Remove finished features.
* Add newly started and planned efforts.

Co-Authored-By: Till Rohrmann <till.rohrmann@gmail.com>
This closes #260.
roadmap.md