Add python table api section to the roadmap.
authorsunjincheng121 <sunjincheng121@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 23:51:25 +0000 (07:51 +0800)
committersunjincheng121 <sunjincheng121@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 00:19:46 +0000 (08:19 +0800)
commitb20d1696b6c5fdca23ee9db88408fce278d78f34
tree35e60423d7aeeb1e58cd678a2a49f70921719a6b
parent7f603e6b557bf14a933ec741282fc25a4c26daf5
Add python table api section to the roadmap.

This closes #204
roadmap.md
roadmap.zh.md