[hotfix] Fix file permissions of various files
authorStephan Ewen <sewen@apache.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerStephan Ewen <sewen@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitbe23f1afc98deadc8deb2ddcfbee08126034d347
treeb977cebd9767f60d8f57f41091facb5e4a535db3
parentc1ebeef585d15cc583d6340dce6df3d5d3393e44
[hotfix] Fix file permissions of various files
21 files changed:
Gemfile [changed mode: 0755->0644]
community.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
community.zh.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contribute-code.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contribute-code.zh.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contribute-documentation.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contribute-documentation.zh.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
doap_flink.rdf [changed mode: 0755->0644]
faq.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
faq.zh.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
favicon.ico [changed mode: 0755->0644]
improve-website.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
improve-website.zh.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
index.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
index.zh.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
material.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
poweredby.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
poweredby.zh.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
privacy-policy.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
project.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]
slides.md [changed mode: 0755->0644]