Syncing the ZH version of the Docs Style Guide with recent changes and correcting...
authorMarta Paes Moreira <marta.paes.moreira@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:07:18 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerSeth Wiesman <sjwiesman@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 02:36:01 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
commitd60d1296a8e02917ecb70f03fa57d97d2d0f7005
treef63a345d96c19c906863873ff7c339520adcf479
parent985d9da79fab248e5746d64ee6700f870acb5270
Syncing the ZH version of the Docs Style Guide with recent changes and correcting an additional point.
contributing/docs-style.md
contributing/docs-style.zh.md