[FLINK-11527] Support multiple languages for the framework of flink-web 153/head
author云邪 <wuchong.wc@alibaba-inc.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 03:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
committer云邪 <wuchong.wc@alibaba-inc.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
commitd65830076a7002798603404bedcd6962a4cb5813
tree87ccf4c8f0b4e73241f823f1ec54a466e7a49431
parent1b8aadf5988b04061338caee9232676a3cc28fb6
[FLINK-11527] Support multiple languages for the framework of flink-web
20 files changed:
Gemfile
_config.yml
_data/i18n.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
_includes/navbar.html
community.zh.md [new file with mode: 0755]
contribute-code.zh.md [new file with mode: 0755]
contribute-documentation.zh.md [new file with mode: 0755]
downloads.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
ecosystem.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
faq.zh.md [new file with mode: 0755]
flink-applications.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-architecture.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-operations.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
gettinghelp.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
how-to-contribute.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
improve-website.zh.md [new file with mode: 0755]
index.zh.md [new file with mode: 0755]
poweredby.zh.md [new file with mode: 0755]
reviewing-prs.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]
usecases.zh.md [new file with mode: 0644]